Skip to content

Saturday 26 February 2022 @ 07:00 PM

The AGM has been rearranged for Saturday February 26th @7pm in Lawlors Hotel Dungarvan. All club members new and old are asked to attend

Nov 16
Results from round 9

Results from round 9

Class 1 :- 1st Davy Banville, 2nd Nathanya Houlihan, 3rd Darragh O Shea

Class 2:-  Mick Boland, Pat Nolan, Eddie Baldwin

class3:- Jason Ryan, Alan Darcy, Steven Condon

Class 4 :- Kevin Condon

Class 5:- Stephen Healy,...

Nov 16
Results from round 8

Results from round 8

Class1:- 1st Davy Banville, 2nd  Darragh O Shea 3rd:- Darragh Walsh

Class 2 :- Mick Boland, Eddie Baldwin, Pat Ryan

Class 3 :- Ronan Bennett, Jason Ryan, Michael Baldwin

Class 4:- Padraig Smiddy, Kevin Condon, Peader...

Oct 23
Results from Round 7

Results from Round 7

The results of round 7 of the 2021 championship 3-10-2021

Class 1:- Ronan Coughlan, Davy Banville, Darragh Walsh

Class 2:- Mick Boland, Michael Coughlan, Pat Ryan

Class3:- Luke O'Donovan, Paul Fitzgerald, Alan Darcy


Results from round 9

Read More

Items for Sale


Calendars, woolly hats & caps are available on racedays or contact us 

Keep Reading